Recent Installation

Charnwood c four

There are six stoves within the C-Series – the C-Four, C-Five, C-Six, C-Seven and C-Eight.

Charnwood C Four

The C-Series is one of Charnwood’s latest innovations. A range of classically styled wood burning stoves that feature one single air control and an integrated inlet for ducting external air to improve performance and efficiency.

Get a Quote For Your Project

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!